Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Claire's stories
8 juillet 2008

Booking Slovenia

Today I completed the booking for our trip to Slovenia. I had a bit of fun too...
I was mostly looking for Bed and Breakfasts at farms. The slovenian cuisine seems delicious, and the farms highly advertise for their meals (sort of...):

"We provide a highly appreciated cousine."
[farm close to Maribor]

I am not sure what to do with the cousin, but maybe I can try a stay at Kog:

"The bedroom has a marriage-bed."
[appartment in Kog]

Camping in Venise is also an option:

"Camping with a vast grassy mantle naturally shaded in which you can find delicious bungalows with toilette and shower (which you can eat in winter)."
[Camping Venise]

... and since I like reading, I am extremely curious to read the Agatha Christie's book in Koroš:

"For simply relaxing, there is a well-stocked library at the farm that boasts a fine selection of works by Slovene authors, as well as the odd Agatha Christie novel."
[farm in Koroš]

slovenia_map

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité